Mortal Poll


Finally! Here are the results from the last poll!
Morning Musume Losing 3 Members won by just one vote!

I’m actually inclined to agree. While D’espairsRay’s hiatus is sad, we can rest our faith in the fact that they will return eventually. The three members of MoMusu aren’t coming back, and that’s sad!

My next poll is all about Mortal Kombat, the hobby I’ve taken up while waiting for releases that are worth my time. I’ve listed my favorite characters. Out of those, pick which one you like best! Have fun!

~Alisa~

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Mortal Poll

  1. Well I voted scorpion. only because my fave characters aren’t on the poll xD. I love Sub Zero and Frost. I am crazy about the Ice element ^-^ I love ice o.o so I love all their icy attacks xD.

Leave a Reply

