New Poll? It Must Be My Birthday!


^Not yet… My birthday is in 15 days, though. What are you buying me? No, seriously.

I can’t recall if I gave the results of my last poll. If I did, I’ll go ahead and give them again just to rub it in people’s faces. Morning Musume won! Yeah, you can take that, AKB48. Eat that for breakfast. You lose.

New poll is up. Enjoy. Who knows how long this one is going to run. I’m just soooo lazy; and the fact that I’m admitting it to my readers could prove fatal. Um… Back to my research paper. Take it easy, music buddies.

~Alisa~

1 Comment

Filed under Poll Results, Sakurayume's Collection

One response to “New Poll? It Must Be My Birthday!

  1. It’s been a while. ^^ I’ll do the poll now.

Leave a Reply

