Poll Results! Week… Uh, Whatever it is…


The results are in! Your favorite female j-pop vocalist is… UTADA HIKARU! Yay, Hikki! (*cough cough voted for Ai Otsuka cough*)

For favorite male j-rock vocalist, there was a tie between GACKT and Hyde! It seems they are just destined to be together forever.. Knowing me, I would not have this so I decided to make a tie breaker! That’s right! This week’s poll is GACKT vs. Hyde, simple as that. Be sure to vote! (*cough cough goooo GACKT!*)

~Alisa~

3 Comments

Filed under Poll Results, Sakurayume's Collection

3 responses to “Poll Results! Week… Uh, Whatever it is…

  1. Yay! Hikki FTW!
    *cough*I vote YUI*cough*and guess who won the J-Battle*cough*hehe

    I vote Hyde b/c Laraku roku my socks off!

Leave a Reply

