Poll Results! (Week 2)


Ed wins!

The winner of this week’s poll, “pick your favorite FMA character” is Edward Elric! To this I say “DUH!” He’s the main character, of course. (even though I voted for Mustang *cough cough*)

The new poll is up, and its all about Visual Kei, baby! I decided to make a VK poll due to my (re)discovery of the song “Tightrope” by D. I cannot stop listening to that song!

My next review will be Miliyah Kato’s “Last Love.” I know its coming a week late, but I’ve been working to do requests first. Also I got a job. 😉

~Alisa~

3 Comments

Filed under Poll Results, Sakurayume's Collection, Site News/Updates

3 responses to “Poll Results! (Week 2)

  1. Darine

    Was googling Aquamarry to find out what’s Naoki’s (the quitarist) birthday… Remember it’s at the end of June but can’t remember the exact date.. mayber 24th. Don’t want to send him a happy birthday SMS on a wrong day LOL.

    I’m curious about how you got to know Aquamarry? It’s not very likely to find out about an indieband like Aquamarry expecially because they already disbanded.. I think. After Naoki left the band I haven’t heard anything new from them.
    I just accidently bumped into Naoki at a livehouse a few years ago here in Osaka. That’s how I know them.

    • That is so cool that you know him! I am not sure of when his birthday is, though. I’m sorry. 😦

      I learned about Aquamarry entirely by chance. I was surfing through videos on jpopasia.com and I came upon their video for “Mirror Ball.” I absolutely loved the song and could not believe that they weren’t as popular as they deserve to be! So, to make a long story short, it was just luck that introduced me to the group.

      Thank you for your comment! It made my day to know that there is a fellow Aquamarry fan out there. I seriously thought I was the only one.

  2. GOSHH I LOVE TIGHTROPE! ❤

Leave a Reply

