Mild Changes


Hey, wow, my blog is getting really really popular now! Thanks to everybody who reads and/or contributes!

I’ve removed the “Requests” page to make my blog a little less cluttered. Now you can e-mail requests or comments to sakurayumeblog@gmail.com          I’ll post the e-mail address in my affiliates tab as well.

I’m also considering revamping my “List of Reviewed Items” page to make it more user-friendly. I’m a dreadfully lazy bum, so we’ll see how that pans out.

My next post will be an examination of L’arc~en~Ciel and why I feel they are the most enduring band in Japanese musical history thusfar. Take it easy, guys.

~Alisa~

1 Comment

Filed under Sakurayume's Collection, Site News/Updates

One response to “Mild Changes

  1. Maybe I’ll have to make a request sometime in the future. You only review new and current releases, ya?

    Good luck on the “List of Reviewed Items” page. 😉

Leave a Reply

