A Post No One Will Care About!


Thought I’d post my top 25 most played songs in iTunes as I am bored and like bragging about my music. Feel free to comment with your 25. Or something. Uhhh…. yeah.

By the way, a bit of news. My next review will be of a KOREAN artist! I’m so addicted to the rapper e.via that I thought she deserved a review of her own. Stay tuned for that.

Alisa’s Top 25 Most-Played Songs

1.) Rose of May – Nobuo Uematsu
2.) Must be Dreaming – Frou Frou
3.) Misery Business – Paramore (this song’s about me, I really think so)
4.) Ya Soshla S’Uma – T.A.T.U
5.) Nothing I Won’t Give – Vic Mignogna (Yeah, I know)
6.) Kimi ni Furu Zetsubou no Ame – XodiacK
7.) Journey – MEG
8.) Kingyo Hanabi – Ai Otsuka (favorite song EVER)
9.) Aisu x Time – Ai Otsuka with SU from Rip Slyme
10.) HEART – Ai Otsuka
11.) Alice – immi
12.) Fly Away – Maki Goto
13.) Ame no Hi Wa, No Thank You – Toru Okawa and Michiko Neya (Roy and Riza song!)
14.) The Boy is Mine – Brandy and Monica
15.) Smooth Criminal – Michael Jackson
16.) Fast Car – Namie Amuro
17.) Planetarium – Ai Otsuka
18.) Mirror Ball – Aquamarry
19.) Suddenly – Gackt
20.) Physical Thing – Koda Kumi
21.) Crushcrushcrush – Paramore
22.) Copy That – Namie Amuro
23.) Come Away – Nini Camps
24.) One Night Magic – Utada Hikaru
25.) Hey! – e.via

6 Comments

Filed under Sakurayume's Collection

6 responses to “A Post No One Will Care About!

  1. wowwartechno

    1.) Natural Ni Koi Shite – Perfume (This came out on friday o0;;)
    2.) I wish You – capsule (This came out just over a week ago o0;)
    3.) One Room Disco – Perfume
    4.) Our Songs – Buono!
    5.) Paradise Lost -at next nest- – Minori Chihara

    I’m good at whoring songs ;D

  2. Hmmm…. *looks around*

    Rose of May – Nobuo Uematsu
    – Holy crap! The great Nabuo-san tops your list?! Is this a Final Fantasy song?
    Ever listen to his bang, The Black Mages?

    Must be Dreaming – Frou Frou
    – Frou Frou sounds familiar… did they do a song called “They” ?

    Misery Business – Paramore
    -They did song for Twilight film right?

    Ya Soshla S’Uma – T.A.T.U
    – What’s the English title for this? I used to be a big fan of them back when their first two American released albums were out. That was years ago though. Did album three ever hit the US?

    Kingyo Hanabi – Ai Otsuka (favorite song EVER)
    – Haha, really? This is on of my fav Ai songs too.

    Aisu x Time – Ai Otsuka with SU from Rip Slyme
    – I didn’t like anything on this best album. :/

    The Boy is Mine – Brandy and Monica
    – hahaha. I just replayed this album last year and, this is still a good song. 🙂

    Smooth Criminal – Michael Jackson
    Fast Car – Namie Amuro
    Planetarium – Ai Otsuka
    – Yes, Yes, and Yes!

    Mirror Ball – Aquamarry
    – There they are.

    Physical Thing – Koda Kumi
    – So new Koda song beats out ALL the old ones?

    Copy That – Namie Amuro
    – yay!

    One Night Magic – Utada Hikaru
    – Really? This song that I know little about tops all your other Hikki songs?

    =======================================

    Ok, since I just started using iTunes, my top plays list is crap. Here’s my last.fm stats though, 6500 plays rich:

    1
    school food punishment – sea-through communication

    1
    JYONGRI – START

    3
    Yumi Shizukusa – Endless Summer

    4
    JYONGRI – Muteki na Ai [Invinsible Love]

    5
    Do As Infinity – Feelin’ The Light

    6
    Namie Amuro – FIRST TIMER feat. DOBERMAN INC

    6
    alan – BALLAD ~名もなき恋のうた~ Namonaku Koi no Uta [The Nameless Love Song]

    6
    HIGH and MIGHTY COLOR – good bye

    6
    school food punishment – fiction nonfiction

    10
    Hiromi – HOT CHOCOLATE

    10
    Namie Amuro – FAST CAR

    12
    HIGH and MIGHTY COLOR – you

    12
    Namie Amuro – COPY THAT

    12
    school food punishment – sea-through communication -sung in English with symphony-

    12
    JYONGRI – Maybe Someday -PIANO Hikigatari ver.-

    12
    HIGH and MIGHTY COLOR – living

    12
    Namie Amuro – WILD

    12
    school food punishment – deviswitch

    19
    Namie Amuro – Dr.

    19
    school food punishment – butterfly swimmer -Q;indivi-

    • My list is kinda thrown off because I got a new laptop recently and lost all the play counts from my old computer.

      As for your most played songs… Hmm… SOMEBODY likes SFP, lol. I love them too. Light Prayer FTW!

Leave a Reply

