Site Update!


I just wanted to give a special thanks to everybody who has commented on, read, or contributed to my blog in any way. In less than a month, I have gained almost a thousand views! This is an amazing start! I have also met some wonderful fellow bloggers and read some excellent reviews. I’m seriously enjoying blogging and connecting with all of you, and I look forward to continuing this! So, again, thanks to everyone!

As you can see, I have changed the layout to something a little more basic. I like it better; its not as busy as the last theme.

BTW, if anyone would like to connect outside of the blog universe, I’m on Facebook! I can’t believe I didn’t say that earlier.

~Alisa~

4 Comments

Filed under Sakurayume's Collection, Site News/Updates

4 responses to “Site Update!

  1. Wow, your fb page is really locked up; impressive. 😮

    I didn’t know you’ve only been around for a month! I mean, I knew you were new but… haha. That’s great!

    Thx for giving a small amount of life to my sad blog as well. You’re are like one of three or four of my friends that stop by, and you’ve quickly become the most active. -_- I know… sad.

    Anywho~ Glad you’ve joined the J-Battle! This is my first time doing something like this. I was inspired by GameFAQS.com’s Character Battles (which I’ve been participating in for years). How much into Video Games are you?

    Ok, this is getting long sooooo… http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=profile&id=502940197. You know where to find me.

    PS. What’s up with the rating thing? I’ve been using it but, I think I’m the only one. haha. 😛

  2. Oh, and your “~Stats~” are so made-up and so funny. haha!

  3. voila une info utile merci !

Leave a Reply

