Look everybody, its Alisa! (applause)


Well, here I am, falling into the blogging craze that everyone seems to want to be a part of. I’m just your typical Japan addict trying to survive a community college setting.  Not much more to be said there.

I’m looking forward to reviewing all sorts of fascinating Japanese music. I’ll try to do all kinds of genres… even… R&B!?!?! AAAHHH!

The banner at the top of the screen shows the greatest band nobody has ever heard of, Aquamarry. I encourage everybody to check them out because they are amazing. Their bass lines can’t be beat and even give the feel of being underwater. Its a completely unique sound that I just adore.  http://www.myspace.com/aquamarry

Stay tuned for my first review of XodiacK’s “Owari no Hajimari” single. My fiance and I are all about this band at the moment.

~Alisa~

1 Comment

Filed under Sakurayume's Collection

One response to “Look everybody, its Alisa! (applause)

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

